To close one of your trading accounts, please follow these instructions: 1. Go to the "Menu" section on your app. 2. Tap on "Settings". 3. Tap on "Manage Brokerage Account". 4. Tap on "Close Brokerage Account" on the account(s) you wish to close. We kindly remind you that for the account closure to be successfully completed, your account must have a zero balance with no current positions, pending trades, or inbound funds. It is imperative that your account meets these conditions before proceeding with your account closure. |
![]() | ![]() | ![]() |